BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016/17

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Vera Ito President 250-491-2790 veraito@gmail.com
Donn Watt Vice President & Facilities 778-477-0305 donnwatt@shaw.ca
Sue Kuipers Secretary 250-764-4740 suekuipers@hotmail.com
Wayne Bridges Treasurer 250-861-5600 cw_bridges@hotmail.com
Angela Dyck Assistant Treasurer 250-769-3527 houston1218@gmail.com
Ron Lyric Registrar 250-448-9460 rlyric@shaw.ca
Ilse Erwig Programs Director 250-768-1319 ilse1@telus.net
Sigi Narjes Social Director 250-768-8733 siginar@telus.net
Judi MacGillivray Public Relations 250-869-0102 omega101@telus.net
Crystal Wariach Community Relations/Website 250-826-4151 cwariach@gmail.com
Janet Powell Volunteer Coordinator 250-768-5574 visibility@telus.net
Dianne Fidler Director 250-448-1203 necolyne@telus.net
Gary Dickinson Director 250-764-2346 gandbdickinson@shaw.ca
Mary Ann Murphy UBC Okanagan Representative 250-807-8705 mary-ann.murphy@ubc.ca
Heather Schneider Okanagan College Representative 250-762-0305 hschneider@okanagan.bc.ca
Sandra Blatchford Librarian 778-755-1173 sandyblatchford@gmail.com
Annette Mattiasch Office Manager 250-448-1203 registrar@slrkelowna.ca

SLR CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS

For the complete Constitution & By-Laws document please click here.

SLR POLICIES

For the complete Policies document please click here.

SLR PLANNING DOCUMENTS

Planning for 2010 with 2006 Amendments

AGM MINUTES

Please click on the links below to access AGM minutes.

2011 AGM
2012 AGM
2013 AGM